WWE 2K20’s October 22 release date is almost here! But when exactly can you start playing the digital version in your part of the world? We’ve got it all laid out.

Console players generally get the game right at midnight the morning of October 22. However, if you live on the West Coast of the U.S., you can play the game as early as 9 p.m. PDT on October 21 (10 p.m. MDT, 11p.m. CDT).

PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

The WWE 2K20 Steam release happens all at once at the times below.

PC (Steam)

The first WWE 2K20 Originals pack, Bump in the Night (which is also the pre-order bonus), releases shortly after launch at the times below. Note: UK and Central Europe fans set their clocks back an hour on the October 27th.

WWE 2K20 Originals: Bump in the Night

If you haven’t pre-ordered yet, you still can get in on the WWE 2K20 Originals: Bump in the Night pack Featuring The Fiend Bray Wyatt at no additional cost. Check out the different versions of WWE 2K20 available for pre-order.